Why the Cinfio Girls Love Clearwater Beach!

The Cinfio family recently vacationed in Clearwater, so we interviewed the cutest members of their family – Melissa’s daughters, Mikayla and Julia had this to say: 

Mikayla: I Loved seeing Winter the dolphin and going on the behind the scenes tour.  I also liked when the seagull swooped down and stole my mom’s ice cream cone right out of her hand.   That made me laugh so hard!

 Julia: I loved the ocean and shopping by the pier where all the boats are.   I liked seeing Winter too.  That was cool because he is a movie star.  I liked that we rented a convertible, too.  It was my favorite vacation.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

